Pro Rock Vocals Seeking Professional Band (queens)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Partscaster, Aug 8, 2019.

1. Partscaster

Partscaster Well-Known Member

Pro rock vocals SEEKING PROFESSIONAL BAND (Queens)
    https://newyork.craigslist.org/que/muc/d/queens-village-pro-rock-vocals-seeking/6950336763.html

6103906ffad6e71bd88fcb8401b1698c.jpg

Hello. I am Dean. I'm pretty much the best singer you have never heard. Better than Brian Johnson, better than Freddie Mercury. Nobody can sing like me at least no one I have ever hard and I have been performing and listen to rock great since 1975. I've played over 250 gigs I sang in front of 3000 people 1989 and 1996 Lenin Stadium with band Kustom Kiev . I only play with the best for many years, heavy rock and pop music. If you think you can play like a pro, prove it - auditions spaces are limited and i don't have the time or patience to put up with amateur BS, etc, etc

I expect only pure committed players with profess attitudes. this is for player who want to be taken seriously, we all have an dream but only some will be able to make it in trial of fire. This is the triel. There is no pay of course at first we are trying to assemble an professional band. So no payment but if you are loving only MUSIC then you realize as a professional the real reward is love of music, payment will come but not important.

This is not a party everyone has to pay their due. How do you think guns and roses are so able to success? Please only the most serious and experienced players, I only recruit The Best of the Best. I have work with top performers including Zvi Yarma (Israel) and Bennie Mashivi of great Moscow band. For guitarist i am looking for style of players Richie Blackmore, Gary Moore, Carlo Satana. Please leave me you cell phone number and including date of birth. Must be willing to travel great distance for gigs.